Mini Asda Haul

This is expected to be another short and sweet post as my spending has been rather limited between being consistently underpaid by work and the fact that I’ve been on a shed hunt. I have however allowed myself a few things this month and I bet you could have a rather accurate guess at what may be included. too


DSC06441

George Silk Finish Pressed Powder – No. 1 Translucent
£2

Danielle Steel – Undercover
2 for £7

Isabelle Broom – My Map of You
2 for £7

Sylvia Day – One with You
2 for £7

Paige Toon – The One We Fell in Love With
2 for £7

As I said, this haul has proven incredibly sparse, obviously there had to be a book purchase involved though, is it even possible for me to go a whole month without buying literature? I hope to have a little splurge on new cosmetics sometime soon, once I have stabilised my finances, exciting times ahead! Have you read any of the above books? I’d love to know of your personal thoughts before I get a chance to dive in myself. As stated above, I’m currently on a shed hunt therefore if you know of anywhere with great value on quality sheds then I’d love to hear from you, leave me a comment below!

With Love,
Disaster Davis x

| Facebook | Twitter | Instagram |
| YouTube | Bloglovin’ | Feedly |
Add me on Snapchat: Disaster_Davis

Leave a Reply

