Beauty Bingo #03 with Disaster Davis and AyR Galaxy

If you’re a regular reader then you’ve probably noticed my recent silence, apologies for that, life is throwing me one hell of a curve ball right now and my heart has simply not been in my blogging at all. Not to mention my camera had very kindly decided to perish, also! Using my phone to take blog photographs left me feeling extremely uninspired, therefore I chose to wait it out until I acquired a new beauty and here I am, with a very late March instalment of the monthly Beauty Bingo Challenge!


Disaster Davis Beauty Bingo March Laroc Palette (1)

The rules are simple…
1. Pick your palette – I’ve chosen the Laroc Beginners Collection Summer Tones for today’s post.
2. Cut out small paper pieces numbered and lettered according to the columns and rows in your chosen palette.
3. Separate the pieces into rows and columns then proceed to choosing five from each, this will determine your Bingo coordinates! Mine are as follows:
B – C4, R9
I – C8, R5
N – C5, R7
G – C2, R1
O – C3, R8

4. Get creative! You must use all five colours. Extra products can of course be used to perfect the complete look such as eye liner and mascara, so long as the chosen shadows are out to play!

Disaster Davis Beauty Bingo March Laroc Palette (1)Disaster Davis Beauty Bingo March Laroc Palette (2)Disaster Davis Beauty Bingo March Laroc Palette (3)

This completed eye look reminds me of mermaids – what are your thoughts on the outcome of today’s Bingo colours? If you have any of your own be sure to share them with Rossy and I as we’d love to see what you’ve come up with.. Speaking of which, don’t forget to check out her post too – she’s a chuffin’ legend!

With Love,
Disaster Davis x

| Facebook | Twitter | Instagram |
| YouTube | Bloglovin’ | Feedly |
Add me on Snapchat: Disaster_Davis

2 thoughts on “Beauty Bingo #03 with Disaster Davis and AyR Galaxy

  1. OMG! Hell yess! PURPLE!!! I love it!!! 😀
    You can’t really tell there’s a green shade in there so well done on the blending. Totally getting mermaid vibes from this 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

